System Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for SimpleNexus.com
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jan 26, 2020 - 07:00 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jan 26, 2020 - 03:00 UTC
Scheduled
SimpleNexus will conduct system maintenance activities on Saturday, January 25, 2020 at 8:00PM Mountain (10PM Eastern / 7PM Pacific). Maintenance activities will be complete within 4 hours. The SimpleNexus platform, including all online and mobile functionality, will not be available during this maintenance period.
Posted Jan 10, 2020 - 18:15 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: Notifications (SMS, Email), Support (Support Phones, Support Emails), Web Dashboard, Disclosures, VOA, Verification Codes, Login, Calculator, and Mobile (Mobile Login, Mobile Scanner).