In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Jan 26, 03:00 UTC
Scheduled - SimpleNexus will conduct system maintenance activities on Saturday, January 25, 2020 at 8:00PM Mountain (10PM Eastern / 7PM Pacific). Maintenance activities will be complete within 4 hours. The SimpleNexus platform, including all online and mobile functionality, will not be available during this maintenance period.
Web Dashboard Under Maintenance
Disclosures Under Maintenance
VOA Under Maintenance
Verification Codes Under Maintenance
Login Under Maintenance
Calculator Under Maintenance
Mobile Under Maintenance
Mobile Login Under Maintenance
Mobile Scanner Under Maintenance
Notifications Under Maintenance
SMS Under Maintenance
Email Under Maintenance
Support Under Maintenance
Support Phones Under Maintenance
Support Emails Under Maintenance
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Past Incidents
Jan 25, 2020

No incidents reported.

Jan 24, 2020

No incidents reported.

Jan 23, 2020

No incidents reported.

Jan 22, 2020

No incidents reported.

Jan 21, 2020

No incidents reported.

Jan 20, 2020

No incidents reported.

Jan 19, 2020

No incidents reported.

Jan 18, 2020

No incidents reported.

Jan 17, 2020

No incidents reported.

Jan 16, 2020

No incidents reported.

Jan 15, 2020

No incidents reported.

Jan 14, 2020

No incidents reported.

Jan 13, 2020

No incidents reported.

Jan 12, 2020

No incidents reported.